About us ...

DCSA : Leader in cable transport engineering.

Founded in 1961, DCSA participated in the growth of the ropeway transport equipment and its technological development. The company has a long-standing partnership with the administrators of ski lifts and manufacturers.

Thanks to its experience and knowledge, DCSA provides a unique expertise in ropeway transport, and helps you to develop your projects, from the first draft to the final commissioning of your installation, and its operation.

Approved by the administration, DCSA participates on all types of equipment and facilities, standard or customized, brand new or renovated with recovered materials.

An expert, passionate and dedicated team is at your service based on two sites, Grenoble-Meylan and Chamonix Mont-Blanc:

  • 11 project engineers and 1 assistant
  • 2 architects
  • 1 landscape architect
  • 1 designer
  • 1 engineer / Safety coordinator (SPS)
  • 1 design office engineer
  • 1 engineering technician
  • 1 lift inspection specialist
  • 1 administration executive
  • 5 business secretaries

A workforce of 26 people, including 15 engineers to support you.

The activity of DCSA, cable transport engineering is built on three poles of activity:

  • ENGINEERING AND ADVISORY
  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND EXPERTISE
  • TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

The combination of these activities is, always, very efficient for brand new installations projects or recovering of existing lifts, including compliance to regulation or transformation to increase performances and/or reliability.

DCSA is certified ISO 9001.

OUR JOBS

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

DCSA is approved by the French Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy for the mission of project management for cable cars. In particular, it consists on conformity verification of project design for lift implantation with technical and safety regulations.

CONSULTING

Expertise is the very early phase that DCSA has to manage. It consists, at this stage to determine the best compromise between different options and to estimate the possibilities of landscape integration, to provide to the customer all highlights and advices to design their project with complete independence towards suppliers.

ENGINEERING & DESIGN OFFICE / CTI / R&D

Rope line calculation, control of supplier studies and calculations (civil engineering and metallic structures), security component design: DCSA engineering office offers technical support adapted and qualified for all types of missions of Project Management, Technical Assistance and Developmental Engineering. DCSA is a qualified “CTI”, Independent Technical Control, for mechanical, electric and electronic applications.

ARCHITECTURE

The involvement of architects for the functional design of operation premises and skier flow studies to optimize facilities of lifts stations offers value for all projects. DCSA integrates equipment on existing sites, existing sites styles and creation of appropriate architecture.

SAFETY – COORDINATION (SPS)

Safety and health protection coordination aims to prevent risks from the coactivity of several actors and to use common resources. The SPS coordinator is commissioned by the customer according to the Labor Code.
Engineer SPS DCSA intervenes on every types of construction, independence is their strength.

CERTIFICATIONS

Lift Project Management from French Government, AFAQ ISO 9001: 2008 qualification, controller / annual lifts maintenance, stress analysis, independent technical controller(CTI), Independent Qualification Organism: all these certifications and agreements make DCSA the reference and the leader of its activity sector.

OUR REFERENCES IN THE WORLD

references-01

YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US?

Do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form.

CONTACT US
Bienvenu chez Dcsa / Welcome to DCSA
Actualités / News

QUI sommes-nous ?

DCSA : la maitrise du transport par câble.

Créée en 1961, DCSA a participé au grand essor des équipements de transport par câble, et à leur développement technologique. L’entreprise est depuis longtemps partenaire des gestionnaires de remontées mécaniques et des constructeurs.

Riche de son expérience et de son savoir-faire, DCSA offre une expertise unique en matière de transport par câble, et vous accompagne dans vos projets, de la première esquisse jusqu’à la mise en service de votre installation, et son exploitation.

Agréée par l’administration, DCSA intervient sur des équipements et installations de tous types, standards ou personnalisés, nouveaux ou modifiés, y compris avec récupération de composants.

Une équipe de spécialistes et passionnés à votre service, répartie sur 2 sites Grenoble-Meylan et Chamonix Mont-Blanc :

  • 11 ingénieurs d’affaires et 1 assistant
  • 2 architectes
  • 1 architecte paysagiste
  • 1 designer
  • 1 ingénieur/coordinateur SPS
  • 1 ingénieur bureau d’étude
  • 1 technicien bureau d’études
  • 1 technicien d’inspection annuelle
  • 1 cadre administratif
  • 5 secrétaires d’affaires

Soit un effectif de 26 personnes dont 15 ingénieurs à votre écoute.

L’activité de DCSA, ingénieur conseil, s’articule autour de trois types d’intervention :

  • LE CONSEIL
  • LA MAITRISE D’ŒUVRE
  • L’ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE

La combinaison de ces 3 activités s’avère, à tous les coups, très efficace lorsqu’il s’agit de traiter un programme comprenant une installation nouvelle ou le déplacement et la récupération d’un appareil existant, incluant sa mise en conformité ou sa transformation afin d’augmenter ses performances et/ou sa fiabilité.

DCSA est certifiée ISO 9001.

NOS MÉTIERS

MAÎTRISE D'ŒUVRE

DCSA est agréée par le Ministère De l’Écologie, du Développement Durable et de l’Énergie pour la mission de Maitrise d'Œuvre selon le code du tourisme. Elle consiste, en particulier à la vérification de la conformité du projet et de sa réalisation à la réglementation technique et de sécurité.

Conseil

Le conseil est la phase la plus en amont des opérations que DCSA a à gérer. Il s'agit, à ce stade, de déterminer le meilleur compromis (les solutions sont rarement évidentes) entre les différentes options, d'évaluer les possibilités d'intégration dans l'existant, bref, de donner au Maître d'Ouvrage les éléments de choix pour fixer son programme en toute indépendance vis-à-vis des fournisseurs.

Bureau d’Etudes / CTI / R&D

Calculs et Études de Ligne, Second Regard sur les études et conceptions des constructeurs (génie civil béton et structures métalliques), conception d’éléments de sécurité, etc. : le bureau d'études DCSA offre un support technique adapté et qualifié pour l’ensemble des missions réalisées en Maitrise d’Œuvre, Assistance Technique ou Ingénierie Développement.

ARCHITECTURE

L’intervention d’un architecte pour la conception fonctionnelle des locaux opérateurs et bâtiments multimodaux, et les études de flux de skieurs permettant d’optimiser les aménagements des gares, amène une optimisation des installations. DCSA prend en compte l’intégration des équipements aux sites (souvent sensibles), la prise en compte de styles déjà en place, la création d’une architecture propre.

COORDINATION SPS

La coordination sécurité protection de la santé vise à prévenir les risques issus de la coactivité de plusieurs acteurs et à prévoir l'utilisation de moyens communs. Le coordonnateur SPS est missionné par le Maître d’Ouvrage, les obligations de ces deux contractants étant définies par les articles du code du travail. L'ingénieur SPS DCSA intervient sur tous types de chantier, son indépendance en fait sa force.

AGRÉMENTS

Maître d'Œuvre, Qualité AFAQ ISO 9001 : 2008, Vérificateur / Technicien d'Inspections Annuelles, Calculateur à la fatigue, Contrôleur Technique Indépendant, OQA, autant d'agréments et de certifications qui font de DCSA une référence et un leader dans son domaine d'activité.

NOS REFERENCES à L'INTERNATIONAL

references-01

VOUS DESIREZ TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS